Sunday, May 31, 2009
shit. balls.
i have just realized... all of my pictures i collect from everywhere are gone just like all my music when my computer crashed last week... so depressed
at a loss!
got off work early today.. as in i went in for approximately 1 1/2 hours. which is fantastic however i have no idea what to do!!!!
Saturday, May 30, 2009
holy cow
sorry i have been so entirely absent. my computer crashed (shocker there) and it was fixed at the begginging of the week (thank you geek squad) however i was in providence working like a dog and my computer was here in mystic and there was no way to go about retrieving it. so at last me and my beloved (the computer) are reunited. and let me tell you. the most god awful thing was benig in providence with out my computer. i am not very reliant on my computer however after standing on my feet all day for the past week and a half i did not have the energy to call anyone i knew up in providence. not even the girls who live a street over or the boys who live directly in front of us. i have been competely and utterly exhausted. lucky for me i have two more days of working and then the glorious day off which i am using for a doctors appointment (joy) but at least i have a majority of it off
sorry for this rambling entry. i am a bit out of practice with using wit (a result of being a lone for four days) and i am extremely out of practice with blogging. have no fear because i will blog more tomorrow and hopefully i will be a bit less boring and a bit more exciting!
sorry for this rambling entry. i am a bit out of practice with using wit (a result of being a lone for four days) and i am extremely out of practice with blogging. have no fear because i will blog more tomorrow and hopefully i will be a bit less boring and a bit more exciting!
Monday, May 11, 2009
movies, movies, movies
so the other day i had a completely successful lazy day. the movies watched? nick and norah's infinite playlist, high school musical 3, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and A Cinderella Story. The only break in the movie watching was a delicious dinner with cathy and her fam at this amazzzing restaurant which is my new favorite.
tonight is another movie night... bringing in jessie's twenty first bday with some fabulousss movies... the xmen trilogy. we saw wolverine the other night and me and jess have never seen the other three. pretty pumped not gonna lie!
tonight is another movie night... bringing in jessie's twenty first bday with some fabulousss movies... the xmen trilogy. we saw wolverine the other night and me and jess have never seen the other three. pretty pumped not gonna lie!
Saturday, May 9, 2009
lazy, rainy days
not that i should complain about this but i always have to work the perfect rainy days. you know the ones where you don't want to leave the house, you just want to curl up with a blanket and watch bad tv and movies all day... WELL lucky for me today is one of those days and I DONT HAVE TO WORK! fabulous. now my bigger conundrum... im kind of over all the movies we have because we have been watching them for the past two years and some of them for longer then that. should i force myself into clothes and run to blockbuster? or should i go cheap and rent movies from redbox? but im scared if i go to redbox in stop and shop i will not be able to resist all that food at my finger tips. and there is no way im going to the gym today to combat the results of a sure fire food binge...decisions decisions!
Friday, May 8, 2009
inspired by the who
just bought some of the best chucks i have ever laid eyes on....

go ahead... be jealous
Tuesday, May 5, 2009
back from florida!!!!
i had a great time with alyssa in florida. she graduated from college and i have to say i am really glad i got to be there. we went to universal for my first time and just hung out by the pool. it was a nice relaxing fourish days. i have soooo many pictures but instead of putting them up right now i just want to enlighten you with one photo...
... THREE DOLLARS FOR ALL OF THIS!!!! AND IT WAS AMAZZZING!
Sunday, May 3, 2009
soxs vs. yanks part dos
here are some of the pictures from the game, as promised. they're in reverse order of how i took them though

Everyone went crazy when papelbon came out and finished and already amazing game.
my favorite sign at fenway... i have no idea why but i love the colors
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
