so i attended my very first mlb game on saturday!!! ive gone to like waaaay minor league games before and of course all of my brothers baseball games for like ten years. but nothing was like this! i had so much fun with the family and we had amazzzzing seats. like ten seats from the yankees bullpen and ten rows back from right field. it was crazy! and it was such a good game! i also realized the necessity of drinking beer and eating hot dogs (though i didn't eat a hot dog because i couldnt find the stand but i felt the desire).
also i realized i kind of like baseball though it will never equal my love for hockey or football. and i hate to give in but i think im a red soxs girl. even though i still love the angels since i heard about their loss. a brand new twenty two year old pitcher played in his first game and then was killed in a car accident the next day. so sad.
i took an obscene amount of pictures, they're to come soon!!
end score 16-11 soxs
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Friday, April 24, 2009
sucking my dick... hard.
guess who left writing a twenty page paper until three days before its due. oh and i STILL havent finished reading the book im supposed to for the paper. and its in APA style. what the fuck is that? and i have to go to the yankees/ red soxs game tomorrow so thats a day that wont be spent writing this dribble and sunday is me trying to work off a debt. leaving only tonight (which is already not going well) and monday during the day because its due at six. BALLS!
however its on the utterly talented jimi hendrix who i basically wish i was (currently). he had such an inspriational style because he just wore what he wanted. and it was good. 





Monday, April 20, 2009
utterly disgusted
anyone see miss california's answer to gay marriage during the miss usa pagent?
i will never understand why people find gay marriage so awful. it does not affect YOU! so why does it matter?! another persons marriage has absolutely nothing to do with you and your beliefs. allow others to have the choice, would all you haters like it if you had to fight for your right to marry the person you love?
im glad that waste of a human got booed! (first time in miss usa history)
i will never understand why people find gay marriage so awful. it does not affect YOU! so why does it matter?! another persons marriage has absolutely nothing to do with you and your beliefs. allow others to have the choice, would all you haters like it if you had to fight for your right to marry the person you love?
im glad that waste of a human got booed! (first time in miss usa history)
Friday, April 17, 2009
all over it :)
so first is some sad news. the third of my envy 2s died last night :( and by died i mean my brute strength snapped it in half. i am now phoneless. oh well though. because on a much brighter note me and nicole just got finished making primo jello shots. well they look like once they jell they will be primo! fingers crossed! me, nicole, and cathy are attempting the great shot race (unbeknownst to cathy currently because she as at work but i know she will be down). we put the shots in ice cube trays and we have four trays. one for each with a fourth to make friends with. goal: be the first one finished with your tray.
Thursday, April 16, 2009
creeper
life is gooooood
sooo i wake up today early for me because i have all these plans to do before class. i want to go to the gym, write a paper, etc, etc. of course i wake up later then i plan so all i do is cook breakfast (which was of course delicious) and clean a little bit so i can feel somewhat productive this morning. alas i realize that im running late again and i rush to my computer to print out something for my first class and i see class has been CANCELLED! hell yea. so now i am deliriously happy as i can get the gym in before my second class and have the afternoon freeeee! especially because tonight is a theme party night at the back house. high school stereotypes. ohhhh yea
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
polaroid <3
Monday, April 13, 2009
damn im good
Sunday, April 12, 2009
"you're supposed to catch it"
i always tend to forget how much i love the movie Penelope. i truly love everything about it. i love the scenery, story, and characters. seriously its such a good watch. and though i am not a hopeless romantic in anyway... it is one of my favorite romantic movies. not entirely sure why but by the end even my cold heart has melted a little.

i legit can not find any good pictures that show how amazing the cinematography is in this movie. alas these are the only remotely decent pictures. and i only like the one of just christina ricci because i love the background. basically though the movie is hyper colorful and extremely tim burtonesque.
Saturday, April 11, 2009
easter eggs
home in mystic for tonight and tomorrow...


went to the grandmother's to dye easter eggs with her. second time dying eggs in the past week! but always a good time and at least they always come out pretty!
Monday, April 6, 2009
hells to the yea
I'M GOING TO FLOOORIDAAA!
heck yea. i managed the ticket thanks to the glorious vessel that is southwest and even luckier for me i have non stop flights both ways! magical! im starting the final countdown!!!
heck yea. i managed the ticket thanks to the glorious vessel that is southwest and even luckier for me i have non stop flights both ways! magical! im starting the final countdown!!!
attempt to escape
currently my one goal of the day is to some how figure out a way to purchase a goddamn ticket to visit alyssa in florida. i have been promising her all year that i would go and visit because she got her first apartment and its florida and alas she is graduating in like a month so the final count down is on. 

i kept finding really cheap flights for the weekend we were looking at last week but i wanted to wait until my payday to purchase them. yea the tickets have all shot up to like 50 bucks more. soooo lame. still searching tho. some how im going to get there!
Sunday, April 5, 2009
eff nutrition
holy crap! i just did the most impossible nutrition assignment. alright it wasn't sooo impossible but it was a pain in my ass! basically though i found out that i am a horrendously bad eater. then again bk lounge is a favorite of mine soooo it shouldnt be that big of a shock.
its been a fairly long weekend. had to go home to ct for the night and now i am exhausted because my bed there BLOWS. plus i left my laptop here and my cellular device ran outta juice so that was a good time.
its been a fairly long weekend. had to go home to ct for the night and now i am exhausted because my bed there BLOWS. plus i left my laptop here and my cellular device ran outta juice so that was a good time.
Friday, April 3, 2009
im baaaaaaaack!

holy cow im back on the blog!
for some bizzare reason i always have the absolute worse time with remembering my password for my blog!
hopefully from now on i can remember it!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



